First Gameplay of Farming Simulator 22 Shown at Farmcon

WORLD PREMIER GAMEPLAY OF FARMING SIMULATOR 22 AT FARMCON: GIANTS SOFTWARE OUTLINES ONLINE EVENT


At this year's FarmCon, Farming Simulator 22 will be the main theme of GIANTS Software’s own annual event. Streamed from July 21-23 on the official GIANTS Software Twitch channel. Tune in as publisher and developer GIANTS Software shows a first look at Farming Simulator 22 gameplay footage.

Carefully cultivated: gameplay premiere, new features and more!

Each day, from July 21-23, GIANTS will stream for a couple of hours, starting at 11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET. Viewers can expect exciting insider information directly from the developers: Viewers will get a deeper look into already announced features like production chains and witness the reveal of even more content and unannounced gameplay mechanics.
  • Wednesday (July 21) highlights seasonal changes, the new US map ‘Elmcreek’, a look behind the scenes of the Cinematic Trailer and more.
  • Thursday (July 22) will focus on the gameplay premiere of Farming Simulator 22, the GIANTS Engine 9 and its vast improvements and brand-new features.
  • Friday (July 23) is about the three new crops, various customization options, and sound improvements. Also, a Bale Stacking Challenge with real tractors.
  • Saturday & Sunday (July 24-25) are reserved for the Farming Simulator League and will see the competitive esports league continue with season 3. The tournament finale will stream live on July 25th at 7:00pm PT / 10:00pm ET on Twitch and YouTube.
 
Yukarı